Search in the website:

Share this page on:

Twitter Facebook Pinterest
  • Home
  • / Playlists
  • / Iain Willis presents The Buttnaked Soulful House Sessions 30-Jan-2011

Iain Willis presents The Buttnaked Soulful House Sessions 30-Jan-2011

31 January 2011

Hi Guys…Thank you so much for checking out the show here and on my podcast…love and respect as always..


01. Sergio Mendez feat Justin timberlake -loose ends (candy apple edit)
02. H2O – living for the future (pathera mix)
03. Layla Hathaway – better & better (Charles Spencer & David harness vocal  mix)
04. James ratcliff & tommy blaize – makin it with you (James ratcliff 06. original vocal)
05. Kid massive & kriss – innervision (kid massive soulful version)
06. Kiko navaro – leave something more (dj fudge mix)
07. Rachel claudio & nicolas vautier – miscommunicate (Dom navara vocal)
08. Moses McClean feat rob burns – love thing (original mix)
09. Morrison – so cool (original mix)
10. Upz feat dkp – pure simple (Upz house mix)
11. Al jarreau – random act of love (dj spinna remix)
12. Dj roland Clark – sparrow (rc original mix)
13. Andy Compton feat diviniti – in love again (deepxcapes closure mix)
14. Morrison – new day (haldo’s deep fashion mix)
15. Michael Jackson – whatever happens (Quentin Harris remix)
16. Stereo mutants feat Jannae Jordan – I wanna go (mr moon re-touch)
17. Tom brenner feat Andrea love – still in love (original mix)
18. Kings of tomorrow – young hearts (extended mix)
19. Kings of tomorrow – take me back (sandy rivera’s original mix)
20. Stephanie Cooke – thinking I’m beautiful (sean McCabe unreleased mix)

show available to listen to again, subscribe to podcast and download please follow link below:

contact me
djiainwillis @

Catch me.. Iain Willis and my Buttnaked Soulful House Sessions every Sunday 4-6pm GMT on


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.