Search in the website:

Share this page on:

Twitter Facebook Pinterest
  • Home
  • / Playlists
  • / Lekkey’s Tuesday night download playlist 04-Jan-11

Lekkey’s Tuesday night download playlist 04-Jan-11

6 January 2011

Happy new year to all, this week we dig throught the archives.
Catch Lekkey each and every Tuesday night from 8-10pm GMT on
Pressure Radio

Podomatic Download
Soundcloud Download
Soundcloud Stream

01. Lovebirds – The Ride
02. Louis Benedetti – Stomp
03. The Latin Project – Lei Lo Lai
04. Knee Deep – So Devine
05. Maxwell – At The Party
06. Lenny Fontana pres Galaxy People – A Mystical Journey
07. Monkey Brothers – Invisible
08. The Braxtons – The Boss
09. Ce Ce Rogers – It’s Alright
10. Dawn Tallman – You Are Why
11. Bebel Gilberto – River Song
12. Lucy Pearl – Don’t Mess With My Man
13. Terri Walker – Whoopsie Daisy
14. Plutonic – Addicted
15. La Fiesta Soundsystem – Dancando
16. Souldynamic – Body Soul (feat. L.T. Brown)
17. DJ Le Roi & Donald Sheffey – Hooked On You
18. Auger – Follow The Rabbit
19. Justin Michael & Phonic Phunk – My Destination (feat. Maiya)
20. Groove Junkies – Far Away (feat. TC Moses)

The Author

Pressure Radio

Pressure Radio Deep Soulful house Music Radio Station Content Editor

Read more posts from


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.