Search in the website:

Share this page on:

Twitter Facebook Pinterest
  • Home
  • / Playlists
  • / Iain Willis – The Buttnaked Soulful House Sessions – 6-Mar-11

Iain Willis – The Buttnaked Soulful House Sessions – 6-Mar-11

8 March 2011


01. Cortes feat Terry Dexter – Forbidden Love (Phil R Deep Mix)(Kolonki Recordings)
02. Davic feat Thembi Moyo – Let Me Be (Nkokhi Main Mix)(Mofaya)
03. Morrisson – New Day (Benji Candelario Bump Mix)(Eight Fifteen)
04. DJN Project Feat Arnold Jarvis & Stephanie Cooke – Get Close (Bacanito Smoov Moovs Mix)
05. Dennis Taylor & India – Should it (Martin Faltin Remix)(CDR)
06. Stephanie Cooke & Diephuis feat Han Litz – Beautiful Life (Jose Carretas Son Liva Vocal Remix)(King Street)
07. Lalah Hathaway – That Was Then (Jersey Soul Remix)
08. Trina Broussard – Inside My Love (Karizma edit)(Expansion)
09. Jazmina – Lost Without You (Luv City Remix)(CDR)
10. UPZ feat Kafele – Believing (Original Mix)(soWHAT)
11. Nkhagy – Life (Nkokhi Remix)(Baainar Records)
12. Bongoloverz feat Boysie White – Fly Away (Groovemaster K & Stefan Meetz Remix)(Diamondhouse)
13. Moses McClean feat Rob Black – Don’t Stop (Dolls Combers Vocal Mix)(Emerge)
14. Nature Love – You Turn Me Around (Union Effect Remix)
15. The Rurals feat Jaidene Veda – Into Life (Jason B. Lush Edit)(Peng)
16. Raoul Kahn – Thinking About You (Main Mix)
17. Groove Cocktail feat Nathalia – One Love (Jonny Montana & Craig Stewart Remix)(Pierogi)
18. Marco Soundee feat Eric van Aro – Love U Madly (Marco Soundee mix)(Beats4Life)

show available to listen to again, subscribe to podcast and download please follow link below:

contact me

Catch me.. Iain Willis and my Buttnaked Soulful House Sessions every Sunday 4-6pm GMT on


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.