Search in the website:

Share this page on:

Twitter Facebook Pinterest

Miloe-Downtown Soulcast 083 – 12-mar-11

15 March 2011

*Contains traces of music to touch the soul

Filled with Promo’s, a demo from on e third ot the Logitix for a WORLD exclusive and many of the hottest new releases this weeks show continues to bring the Deep, Soulful, House, Broken Beat & Nujazz that the show as worked so hard to build a reputation upon.

  1. Soul Renegades – Even Deeper (Accapella)(Survival EP)
  2. AtJazz – For Real (AtJazz Remix)
  3. Nick De Ft Louise Golbey – He Loves Me (Original Vocal Mix)
  4. UPZ ft Kafele – Believing (Qness Remix)
  5. Marc De Clive Lowe Ft Ovasoul7 – Feels Like Home (Oringinal Mix)
  6. Black Coffee ft Hugh Masekela – We Are One (Black Coffee Original Demo Mix)
  7. The Muthafunkaz – Gotta Hold On Me (That Skatt Thing) (Kenny Dope Remix)
  8. Zakes Bantwini Ft Xolani Sithole – Clap Your Hands
  9. Soul Renegades – Get Yourself (Original)(Survival EP)
  10. J-Phunk – Motherland (Demo CDR)
  11. Systemfunk Ft Aqeel – Destiny (Atjazz Love Soul Remix)
  12. Oscar P & Gianluca pighi – Pimp Mobile (Doop Mix)
  13. Low Deep T – Lifetime (Original Mix)
  14. Thomas Osaze – The New Birth (Original Mix)
  15. Tylone Dixon ft John Davis – Bring It Back (Luv City Remix)
  16. MotorCitySoul – Manic Mondays (MotorCitySoul Dub)
  17. Federico Molinari – Chucking Express (Rozzo Rmx)
  18. Simbad Ft Brian Temba – Come Join In (Qb’s Starry Nights In Sunnyside Remix)
  19. Micky More Ft Angela Johnson – Too Late (Original Mix)

Listen, Download & podcast link Enjoy



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.