Search in the website:

Share this page on:

Twitter Facebook Pinterest
  • Home
  • / Playlists
  • / The Brother C’s “The Pressure”, Sun 20 Mar ’11

The Brother C’s “The Pressure”, Sun 20 Mar ’11

20 March 2011

Track-listing 20 March ’11:
World Premiere – Share The Night
The Strangers – Step Out Of My Dream
Steve Arrington’s Hall Of Fame – Mellow As A Cello
Steve Arrington’s Hall Of Fame – You Meet My Approval
Intrigue – Fly Girl
Funk Deluxe – This Time
C-Brand – Wired For Games
Leprechaun – Loc-It-Up
Incognito – Parisienne Girl
Savanna – I Can’t Turn Away
Hi-Tension – Power & Lightning/Unspoken
Eddie Russ – Zaius
Chick Corea – Estancia
Azymuth – May I Have This Dance?
Earl Klugh – Twinkle
Narada Michael Walden – Shake It Off
Paul Laurence – There Ain’t Nothin’ (Like Your Lovin’)
Switch – Keeping Secrets
Pieces Of A Dream – Warm Weather
George Howard – No No

…and here’s the download link:

…hope you enjoy – as always, thanks to all who locked on…


Tagged as


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.