Search in the website:

Share this page on:

Twitter Facebook Pinterest
  • Home
  • / Playlists
  • / Iain Willis Pres The Buttnaked Soulful House Sessions 24-Apr-11

Iain Willis Pres The Buttnaked Soulful House Sessions 24-Apr-11

25 April 2011

Here we go again Guys & Gals more Buttnaked Action (lol)…hope you all enjoy…luv..Iain x 


01. Joi – Cravin (Joes Deep House Mix)
02. DJ Man-X & Vick Lavender feat Shawnee Taylor – Happy Endings (DJ Man-X Sunset Nights Vocal)
03. Jon Cutler feat Pete Simpson – Living (83 West Mix)
04. Phunk Farmers Music feat Dawn Williams – Live,Love,Laugh (Jonny Montana Vocal Mix)
05. Edmund feat Natasha Watts – Fantasy (Carlos Vargas Alternative Soul Remix)(Daddy Funk)
06. Jihad Muhammad – The Dawn (Guy Robin Vocal Remix)
07. Julien Jabre – Swimming Places (Sabaudia Gabin remix)(Defected)
08. Mr Moon feat Desy – Gonna Give You (Original Mix)(Duffnote)
09. BSC feat Jessi Colasante – You & Me (Hernan Cronner SoulCom Remix)(Grooveland Music)
10. Arnaud D – What It Feels Like (Classic Mix)(Restless Soul)
11. Da Capo feat Lyrik Shoxen – Be Mine (Vocal Mix)(DNH)
12. Imaani – Found My Light (The Layabouts Vocal Mix)(Reel People Music)
13. Danny J  Lewis – Stratosphere (Original Mix)(Afro Art Records)
14. Ross Couch – We Danced (All About The Music EP)(Body Rhythm)
15. Gladys Knight – First To Say Goodbye (Dj Micks Manoo Style Remix)(Baainar Records)
16. DJ Romain & Darryl D Bonneau – It’s The Spirit (Hernan Cronner Soulcom Mix)(Underground Collective)
17. Hippie Torrales – If You Need A Man (CDock’s Earthshaker Vocal Mix)(What Is Hip Records)

show available to listen to again, subscribe to podcast and download please follow link below:

feel free to get in touch with me

You can catch me.. Iain Willis and my Buttnaked Soulful House Sessions every Sunday 4-6pm GMT on ..Please feel free to leave any feedback positive or negative…mature music for mature ears…soulful house.

The Author

Pressure Radio

Pressure Radio Deep Soulful house Music Radio Station Content Editor

Read more posts from


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.