Search in the website:

Share this page on:

Twitter Facebook Pinterest

Miloe – DOWNTOWN* SOULCAST 087 – 09-Apr-11

11 April 2011

*Contains traces of music to touch the soul

This weeks instalment covers the usual wide spectrum of music from the Deep house, Soulful house, Broken Beat & NuJazz genres.

  1. Prommer & Barck Ft Lois Longerling – Lovin’ (Andre Lodemann Remix)
  2. Luka Ft MZ Jay – Elegance (Vocal Work)
  3. Maya Jan Coles – Don’t Tell (Manoo Deep Mix)
  4. Inaya Day & Ralf Gum – Lose My Worries (Trancemicsoul Deepmental)
  5. DJ Mick Ft Robin Latimore – First to Say Goodbye (Knight Rocco Deep Mix)
  6. Carlo Astuti Ft The Analogua A – The Leaves Change But You Don’t (Soul Minority Remix)
  7. Pirahnahead Ft Abby B – Celebrate (Ezel Remix)
  8. Aphrodisiax Ft Tiger S – Killing Time Pt 1 (Original Vocal)
  9. Matthew Bandy Ft Adrianne A – We Can’t Lose (Main vocal)
  10. Luis Radio & Raffa Scoccio Ft SuSu Bobien – Believe (Muthafunkas Praise & Worship Remix)
  11. Zepharin Saint & Nathan Adams – Love Of My Life (AtJazz Alternative Vocal Mix)
  12. Richard Earnshaw Ft Imogen – Cry Me A River (Black Coffee Remix)
  13. Aaron Jerome – Late Night Mission (The Bump)
  14. Julius The Mad Thinker Ft Desla – One Night (Yoruba Soul Instrumental)
  15. Soul Purpose – Breakdown For Love
  16. Miloe vs Kerri Chandler vs Trina Broussard – I Love You In Heaven
  17. Nikola Gala – Broken Chords
  18. Kruse & Nuernburg Ft Nathalie Claude – Mamas Garden (original Version)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.