Search in the website:

Share this page on:

Twitter Facebook Pinterest

Miloe-Downtown Soulcast 088 – 16-Apr-11

21 April 2011

This weeks show brings you the usual & very best of Soulful House, Deep House, Broken Beat & NuJazz, as well as keeping you in the loop about some essential parties in the UK Deep & Soulful music scene.

  1. Fragment Orchestra – The Muse (Departures EP)
  2. Tom Concrad Ft Jaidene Veda – The One (ReelSoul Remix)
  3. Mariella – Lovesick (MdCL Remix)
  4. Nikola Gala – Broken Chords
  5. Koyla Ft Zaki Ibrahim – Wake With The Day (Boddhi Satva’s Ancestral Soul Remix)
  6. Deep Xcape – Cafe Gossip
  7. Monique Bingham – You, Me, World (Ralf Gum’s Gogo Music Vocal Mix)
  8. Benedetto & Farina Ft Sandy Spady – So Addictive (The Layabouts Addicted to House Remix)
  9. Andre Lodemann – Your Choice (Original Mix)
  10. Carlo Astuti Ft The Analogue A – The Leaves Change But You don’t (Soul Minority Remix)
  11. Pirahnahead Ft Anny B – Celebrate (Ezel Remix)
  12. Pirahnahead Ft Anny B – Celebrate (P’s Main Vocal Mix)
  13. Fatima – Unknown
  14. C.9ine Ft Kholi – Chasing (Atjazz Remix)
  15. Kruse & Nuernberg Ft Nathalie Claude – Mama’s Garden (Original Mix)
  16. Steal Vybe Ft Alexis Simmon – Is It Possible (Rocco Deep Mix)
  17. Homework – I’m Into This
  18. DJ Mick Ft Robin Latimore – First To Say Goodbye (Knight Rocco Deep Mix)
  19. Kruse & Nuernberg Ft Nathalie Claude – Silk City (Fred Everythings Lazy Vocal Mix)
  20. Josh Milan – Your Body (Harmony Mix)
  21. Manoo & Francois A Ft Dyanna Fearon – Crying For Love (Vocal Mix)
  22. Dj Le Roi Ft Lady Bird – So Astounded (Black Coffee Remix)
  23. Soul Renegades – You Wont Let me (Original Mix)
  24. Penner + Muder – Speak Your Mind (Axel Boman Mix)
  25. Kenny Bobien – About Love (Groove Assassins Original Mix)

Download, Listen & enjoy




Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.