Search in the website:

Share this page on:

Twitter Facebook Pinterest

The Brother C’s “Risin’ “, Sat 9 Apr 11

9 April 2011

DJ Brother c logo image

Track-listing 9 April ’11:

Xcape – Stories (Morning Glory EP)
Richard Earnshaw feat. Imogen Ryall – Cry Me A River (Black Coffee Remix)
Aphreme & Thabz Soulstar – Together (Original Mix)
Black Coffee feat. Hugh Masekela – We Are One (Black Coffee Original Demo Mix)
Low Deep T feat. Lora Maspimby – Now That I’ve Found You (Original Mix)
Mmelashon – Children Of The Ghetto (Azza Club Mix)
Pablo Fierro – Guaya Coco
Atjazz – For Real (Atjazz Remix)
Zakes Bantwini feat. Xolani Sithole – Clap Your Hands
Poetiquette – Modified Design (Things I Want To Say)(Lyrically Speaking LP)
Shazz feat. Michael Robinson – Your Love
Loop Session – Shadows On The Sun (Yukihiro Fukutomi Remix Main)
Neo – Crazy To Be Mad (Original Mix)(Dusty Nu-Jazz Grooves Vol. 1 EP)
Fragment Orchestra – The Muse (Departures EP)
Lene Riebau – It Feels Better (Spiritual Blessings Soul Dip Mix)
Jose Carretas feat. Diviniti – Life In A Box (Original Mix)
Vick Lavender & DJN Project – Be Yourself (Vick Lavender’s Vintage V.L.E. Full Vocal Mix)
Giano, Mr. Patron – Groovy Kind Of Day

…and here’s the download link:

…hope you enjoy – as always, thanks to all who locked on…



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.