Search in the website:

Share this page on:

Twitter Facebook Pinterest
  • Home
  • / Playlists
  • / Iain Willis pres The Buttnaked Soulful House Sessions 8-may-11

Iain Willis pres The Buttnaked Soulful House Sessions 8-may-11

10 May 2011


01. Vick Lavender feat Carla Prather – First Kiss (Jihad Muhammad Full Vocal)
02. Dj Rico aka Deep Y’all – Keep Dancing (Spiritual Blessings Move Da Deep Mix)
03. Susu Bobien – Stand Up (Haldo’s Classic Mix)
04. Heather Johnson – Under My Skin (Muthafunkaz Rebirth Remix)
05. The Realm – Time (The Layabouts Mix)
06. Misteralf & Dawn Tallman – Im Over (Kemal Mix)
07. Djed Presents Kimara Lovelace – Treat Me Right (Djed Revival Vocal)
08. Steve Stone feat Nyla Ray – Make You High (Mod & Staffan Thorsell Remix)
09. King Unique – Love is What You Need (Look Ahead)(Ralf Gum Mix)
10. The Jinks feat Carla Prather – Got To Do Better (Main Vocal)
11. Balage – How Did We Get To Here (Roberto De Carlo Mix)(Solid Ground Recordings)
12. Edmund feat Natasha Watts – Fantasy (Carlos Vargas Alternative Soul Remix)(Daddy Funk)
13. Chanelle – Lift Me To Heaven (Organic-Mix)(Kontinuous)
14. Harley & Muscle feat Gerideau – Deeper Love (Kevin Yost’Kevin Yost’s Deep Rework)(Soulstar)
15. Frankie Knuckles feat Jamie Principle – I’ll Take You There (Director’s Cut Classic SignatureMix)(Nocturnal Groove Digital)
16. John Legend – Ordinary People (Jihad Muhammad Remix)(Stones Throw)
17. Ashanti – Rain On Me (Union Effect Soul Search Mix)(CDR Promo)
18. Su Su Bobien – You Brought Me Brighterday (Tyron Dixon Remix)(SoundMen On Wax)
19. Lefunken feat Stephanie Renee – Knowing (Soletek Vocal Mix)(Seasons Limited)
20. Jaidene Veda – If Only (Original Mix)(Stilnovo Music)

show available to listen to again, subscribe to podcast and download please follow link below:

feel free to get in touch with me

You can catch me.. Iain Willis and my Buttnaked Soulful House Sessions every Sunday 4-6pm GMT on


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.