Search in the website:

Share this page on:

Twitter Facebook Pinterest

DJ Lekkey Feel the rhythm sessions 21-Jun-11

25 June 2011

Catch Lekkey live on each & every Tuesday from 8-10pm GMT spinning soulful n deep house music live in the mix. This weeks playlist below.

Podomatic download & stream
Soundcloud Download
Soundcloud stream

01. Studio Apartment – Brand New Start (feat. Miho Fukuhara)
02. Cool Million – Sweet Baby (feat. Meli’sa Morgan)
03. Studio Apartment – M.A.Y. (feat. Hajime Yoshizawa)
04. Steven Stone – Makes You High (feat. Nyla Ray)
05. Wayne Gardiner – Always In My Dreams (feat. Jahzara)
06. Studio Apartment – Sun Will Shine (feat. Yasmeen)
07. Steven Stone – Identity (feat. Kayse)
08. Studio Apartment – Your Words (feat. Rae)
09. Thomas Toccafondi – I’m Going On Without You (feat. Jayhem)
10. Studio Apartment – Serenity (feat. Marc Evans)
11. Steven Stone – Live My Life (feat. Simon Green)
12. World Of Colour & D’Layna – Ayaya
13. Steven Stone – Bundle Of Love (feat. Anthony Moriah)
14. Steven Stone – Lay Your Hands (feat. Anthony Moriah)
15. Spiritual Blessings – Not Only Human (feat. Lisa Mayers)
16. Sofia Rubina – Make Me Beautiful
17. Pad Beryll – Under Your Spell (feat. Andrea Love)
18. Vick Lavender – Sophisticado
19. Mr Nugget – A Little Fire (feat. Natasha Watts)
20. Soulstar Syndicate – Take Me (feat. Dawn Tallman)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.