Search in the website:

Share this page on:

Twitter Facebook Pinterest

feel the rhythm sessions 31-May-11

1 June 2011

Catch Lekkey live every Tuesday from 8-10pm GMT on

Pressure Radio

Soundcloud Stream
Soundcloud Download

01. Nicc Johnson – Love For Now (feat. LT Brown)
02. Nick Jones Experience – As I Take You Back (feat. Colonel Abrams)
03. Maya Jane Coles – Simple Things
04. Renn – Nights In Africa
05. Roland Clark – Run Run Run
06. Perspex People – No Giving Up
07. Seb Skalski – Better Way (feat. Barry Solone)
08. Pad Beryll – Under Your Spell (feat. Andrea Love)
09. Soulmagic & Ebony Soul – Get Your Thing Together (feat. Ann Nesby)
10. Rasmus Faber – No More Falling (feat. Dyanna Fearon)
11. Jonathan Meyer – Talking Alone (feat. June Grey)
12. Orienta-Rhythm – Falling In & Out Of Love (feat. Lonnie Gordon)
13. Random Soul – It’s What You Got
14. Mina Johnson & Born To Funk – USAY
15. Inaya Day – My Cry
16. Random Soul & Vincent Kwok – Tomorrow Will Never Come
17. Leroy Burgess – It’s The Weekend
18. Kenny Bobien – Share
19. Steven Stone – Get Up (feat. Tasha)
20. Jay-J with Brooklyn Red – Into The Light


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.