Search in the website:

Share this page on:

Twitter Facebook Pinterest

The Brother C’s “Risin’ “, Sat 25-Jun-11

27 June 2011

DJ Brother c logo image

Kemeticjust feat. Terrance Downs – I Got Life (Kemeticjust Original Deep Mix)
C.9ine feat. Kholi – Chasing (Atjazz Remix)
Sinan Kaya – Control Me (Murat Kilic Trucking Remix)
Audio Soul Project – Call Of Grace (Album Version)(Hip Shake Heatache LP)
Nikola Gala – Broken Chords
Olene Kadar feat. D-Low – Baby Keep It Up (Pooley’s Main Mix)
Soul Element feat. Peven Everett – How Bad I Want Ya (The Muthafunkaz Mix)
Pak Jones feat. Nia – For A Moment (David Doyle Remix)
Shazz – Lost Illusions (Joli Mix)
Thulipilis – Singing Piano (The Brother C’s SoulTwins Broken Journey Mix)
Dolls Combers – Spring Corner (Dolls Combers Main Jazz Mix)
Aybee – Love Like No Other
Omfo – Aelita (Jimpster’s Jazz Mix)
Arkitex v Chilli – Paradise (SCD Remix)
King Britt pres. Scuba feat. Lizz Fields – Our Time (Atjazz Remix)
Kenny Bobien – The Light (Jihad’s Bang The Drum Mix)
Bah Samba feat. Quentin Harris – Tired Little One (Album)
Rancido feat. Lex Empress – Brighter Days (Deep Journey Main Mix)


…and here’s the download link:

…hope you enjoy – as always, thanks to all who locked on…



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.