Search in the website:

Share this page on:

Twitter Facebook Pinterest

The Brother C’s “Risin’ “, Sat 4-Jun-11

4 June 2011

DJ Brother c logo image

Track-listing 4 Jun 2011

N’Dinga Gaba feat. Sahffi – Summer Breeze (Raw Artistic Soul Remix)
D-Reflection feat. Christa – Wave Of Love (Ralf Gum Main Vocal Mix)
Zano – My Story (Ralf Gum Organic Mix)
Luther Vandross – My Favourite Things (Geoffrey C Mix)
Mink – Glory Of Life (Darryl James’ DFA Main Mix)
Amira – Don’t Make Me Beg (Vocal Mix)
Dennis Taylor & India – Should I (Martin Faltin Remix)
Gene King feat. Darnell Kendricks – Jones In My Bones (Main Vocal Mix)
Magic Number – Fly Away
Black Coffee – Even Though (Original Mix)
DunnEasy feat. Kenny Bobien – Summer Nights (DunnEasy Club Mix)

…and here’s the download link:

…hope you enjoy – as always, thanks to all who locked on…



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.