Search in the website:

Share this page on:

Twitter Facebook Pinterest

DJ Lekkey Feel the Rhythm Sessions 26-Jul-11

28 July 2011

Catch Lekkey live evry Tuesday from 8-10pm on Pressure Radio Two+ hours of soulful mixed for your listening pleasure.

Podomatic Download/Stream
Soundcloud Download
Souldcloud Stream

01. Vick Lavender– Music Is Life (feat. Nicole Mitchell & Carlos Gallegos)
02. Anthony Nicholson pres. Chris Rob – Everyday
03. Adam Cruz & Flora Cruz – Life & Times
04. Justin Imperiale – Love Can Heal The World (feat. Diviniti)
05. Leroy Styles – Past Tense
06. Doruk Ozlen  – I Love You (feat. Racquel Dwyer)
07. Bollo – The Beginning Of Days
08. DJ Oji & Una – We Lift Our Hands In The Sanctuary
09. Andrea Carissimi – Salvation (feat. Kaysee)
10. TnT Inc – Floating Points
11. Sergio Flores – Give It Back (feat. Joy Malcolm)
12. Louie Vega & Jay Sinister Sealee – Diamond Life (feat. Julie McKnight)
13. Earnshaw & Giles – Deja Vu
14. Studio Apartment – Brand New Start (feat. Miho Fukuhara)
15. Grant Nelson – Black Water (feat. Cathy Battistessa)
16. Groove Junkies – Dr. Feelgood (feat. Diane Carter)
17. Mustafa – Can’t Give Up (feat. Tasita D’Mour)
18. Belezamusica – All This Love That I’m Givin’
19. Dutchican Soul – Back In The Day (feat. Andrea Love)
20. Ethan White & Marie Tweek – Don’t Tell Me
21. Cool Million – Sweet Baby (feat. Meli’sa Morgan)
22. Steven Stone – Lay Your Hands (feat. Anthony Moriah)
23. Beaten Soul – That’s House Music (feat. Tyree Cooper)
24. Aaron Carl, G. Mitchell of Los Hermanos – Oasis
25. Yogi & Husky – Just Bounce


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.