Search in the website:

Share this page on:

Twitter Facebook Pinterest

DOWNTOWN* SOULCAST 104 – Miloe – 6th-Aug-11

8 August 2011

*Contains traces of music to touch the soul

Dj Miloe Weekly live radio show Deep Soulful House mix – Playlist listen again or free download

  1. Shake The Dog Ft Monique Bingham – Run (Alt Version 2 Vocal)
  2. Aid To The Soulless Ft Jon Pierce – I’ll Do (Smoke In The City Mix)
  3. Jazzmattik Ft Missum – And Other Worlds (Boddhi Satva Ancestral Soul Mix)
  4. Lem Springsteen – Seize The Moment (Cubanix & Tony Unique Mix)
  5. Ooft – Deep Wading (Huxley Remix)
  6. PolyRhythm Ft A. Salih – You In Mind (Fabio Genito Valenostrum Remix)
  7. Version – Nothing (Atjazz Mix)
  8. Pirahnahead & Diviniti – (Just Like) A Dream (Jose Carretas Son Liva Vocal)
  9. DJ Man-X Ft Sara Devine – All I Need Is You (Man-X’s Sunset Nights Vocal)
  10. Juno What-! – Don’t Wake (Matthew Bandy’s Classic Limestone Mix)
  11. Leon Ware – On The Beach (Atjazz Love Soul Remix)
  12. Shur-I-Khan – Music Box
  13. Imaani – Found My Light (The Layabouts Acapella)
  14. Khyan – When You Cared (KHYAN Original Mix)
  15. Black Sauce – Can’t Stop The World (Main Mix)
  16. Khyan – Not For You (Khyan Funky Mix)
  17. Cuebur Ft Nathan X – Walk A Mile (Ultra Tone In Too Deep Remix)
  18. The Martinez Brothers – Issshhh! (Main Mix)
  19. Osunlade – Ser Al Santisimo

Enjoy the music, spread the message of love through music

Downtown Soul Podcast

Downtown Soul Website

Downtown Soul Apparel


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.