Search in the website:

Share this page on:

Twitter Facebook Pinterest
  • Home
  • / Playlists
  • / DOWNTOWN* SOULCAST 105 – Miloe – 13th-Aug-2011

DOWNTOWN* SOULCAST 105 – Miloe – 13th-Aug-2011

13 August 2011

*Contains tracess of music to touch the soul

  1. Mindlo & Essential I – Secret In You (Original Mix)
  2. Red Soul ft Carla Prather – Save Me (Sean Mc Cabe Remix)
  3. Bucie – Get Over It
  4. Aphrodisiax Ft Tiger S – Killing Time (Kings of Soul Remix)
  5. Hood Natives Ft Mac Z – Sax in The City (Raw Artistic Soul Remix)
  6. Leif – Almost Invisible
  7. Bossru & Wandle – Ngawe (Deep Xcape Broken Heart Remix)
  8. Black Sauce – Can’t Stop The World (Main Mix)
  9. T3N – Live For Now (Original Mix)
  10. Submantra – Calinda (Soul Minority Remix)
  11. Osunlade – Ser Al Santisimo
  12. Bobezy Ft Siphu Zee – Someday (Seedadian Deep Mix)
  13. Elemi – Nscape N2 The Deep (Deep Mix)
  14. Afronaut & AphroDisiax Ft Sabrina Chyld – Held On To Me (Club Mix)
  15. Exist – 1Beat 2Feet (Original)
  16. Avery Sunshine – Ugly Part Of Me (Terry Hunter BANG)
  17. DeepCitySoul Ft Jacqui George – We All Fall Down (Guy Robin Vocal Mix)
  18. Tomson & Benedict Ft Bantu Soul – Blind (Opolopo Boogie Remix)
  19. Juno What-! – Don’t Wake (Love Over Money Brings The Strings Mix)

Downtown Soul features quality upfront and classic deep house soulful house and broken beat in the mix every saturday LIVE on Pressure Radio and available as a podcast.
Downtown Soul Download

Downtown Soul Podcast

Downtown Soul Website

Apparel / Merchandise / Shop



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.