Search in the website:

Share this page on:

Twitter Facebook Pinterest

DJ Lekkey Feel the rhythm sessions 30-Aug-11

1 September 2011

Catch Lekkey live every Tuesday from 8-10pm on Pressure Radio

DJ Lekkey Soulful house mix Podomatic Download / stream
DJ Lekkey Soulful house mix Soundcloud Download
DJ Lekkey Soulful house mix Soundcloud stream

01. Rainy Payne & Doc Link – Relax
02. Alison David – Dreams
03. Anthony Nicholson – Spaceship (feat. Chester Gregory)
04. Wipe The Needle – Nothing But Good News (feat. Eddie Stockley)
05. Richard Fenn – Jardines Del Mar
06. Kenny Bobien – Listen To Your Heart
07. Logistix Present Wayne Chambers – Lost & Found
08. Wipe The Needle – Smile (feat. Eddie Stockley)
09. Clown Dallas – Get Up (feat. Chappell)
10. Groove Junkies & Joi Cardwell – What’s Freedom
11. Colin Sales – Roots
12. Paolo Barbato – Burn Baby Burn (Disco Inferno) (feat. Keith Thompson)
13. Tommy Largo – No Secrets
14. Soulmagic & Ebony Soul – Get Your Things Together (feat. Ann Nesby)
15. Tommy Largo – I Got Something
16. Marc Evans – You Can’t Hide form Yourself
17. Monkey Bars – Completely Love (feat. Rachael)
18. Maurice Joshua – More Love (feat. Andrea Love)
19. Deepswing & Tony Nuccio – Glory
20. Brian Boncher – Dance With Me
21. Interselector – The Piano Live
22. Those Usual Suspects – Our Love (feat. Chappell)
23. Belezamusica – All This Love That I’m Givin’

The Author

Pressure Radio

Pressure Radio Deep Soulful house Music Radio Station Content Editor

Read more posts from


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.