Search in the website:

Share this page on:

Twitter Facebook Pinterest

DJ Lekkey – Feel the rhythm sessions 13-Dec-11

13 December 2011

DJ Lekkey – Feel the rhythm sessions 13-Dec-11 best in deep soulful house music.

Podomatic Download/Stream

01. Dom Navarra – Like Rain (feat. Cairo)
02. DJN Project – Beautiful People
o3. Salvatore Agrosi – Let Me In (feat. Wayne Tennant)
04. Groove Assassin – African Sunrise (feat. Tantra Zawadi & Dana Byrd)
05. Ministry Of Funk – Heaven
06. Wipe The Needle – Love Will Find A Way (feat. Lifford)
07. Spiritual Blessings – Call To The Mother Afrique (feat. MJ White)
08. Donald Sheffey – My House0
09. Kenny Bobien – Set Them Free
10. Ministry Of Funk – Black Magic
11. Kenny Bobien – Father
12. Distant People – If We All Can (feat. Chappell)
13. Kenny Bobien – You’re Gonna Make It
14. Mr. Fuzz – Innocence Heart (feat. Tony Lindsay)
15. Micky More – Too Late (feat. Angela Johnson)
16. Guy Robin – Walk Away (feat. Shaun Antony)
17. Montana & Stewart – Find Strength (feat. Dawn Tallman)
18. Aphrodisiax – Killing Time (feat. Tiger S)
19. DJ Leandro – Hear My Soul (feat. J Luv)
20. Jihad Muhammad – The Dawn
21. Lady Bird & Friends – After Rain Comes The Sun
22. Distant People – If We All Can (feat. Chappell)
23. Kerri Chandler & Christopher McCray – Heaven
24. John Oudo & The Sound – Gettin Over You (feat. Selina Campbell)
25. Kenny Dope – Stay With Me (feat. Josh Milan)
Catch Lekkey live every Tuesday from 8-10pm GMT for two hours of soulful deep house


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.