Search in the website:

Share this page on:

Twitter Facebook Pinterest

DJ Lekkey – Feel the rhythm sessions 20-Dec-11

21 December 2011

Wishing you all a Merry Christmas
Podomatic stream/download

Track List
01. Melchyor A. – Anjara
02. Dolls Combers & Logical Groove – Body & Soul (feat. Leon Beal)
03. Thomas Toccafondi – Free Myself (feat. MJ White)
04. Beaten Soul – I’m Not Ashamed (feat. Selina Campbell)
05. Da Soul & Fabry Diglio – Broken Love (feat. Joe Flame)
06. Bobezy – Someday (feat. Siphu Zee)
07. Zepherin Saint & Nathan Adams – Love Of My Life
08. Soul Element – How Bad I Want Ya (feat. Peven Everett)
09. Reelsoul – Quiet Place (feat. Dawn Tallman)
10. Dejan Dex – Give It To Him
11. Stephanie Cooke & Diephuis – Beautiful Life (feat. Han Litz)
12. Jephte Guillaume pres. AK – Shining Your Way
13. Yogi & Husky – You Know What I Mean
14. Guy Robin – Walk Away (feat. Shaun Antony)
15. Richard Earnshaw – Cry Me A River (feat. Imogen Ryall)
16. Papo Sanchez – Aguas Pura
17. John Oudo & The Sound – Gettin Over You (feat. Selina Campbell)
18. Rocco & C. Robert Walker – Hard Time For Lovers
19. Bin-Jip – Step
20. The Demetrios Project – Feel Alive

Catch Lekkey each & every tuesday from 8-10pm GMT on
The best in Deep Soulful house Music


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.