Search in the website:

Share this page on:

Twitter Facebook Pinterest

DJ Lekkey – Feel the rhythm sessions 27-Dec-11

29 December 2011

DJ Lekkey’s last show for 2011 featuring some top Deep SOulful house tunes, hope you all have a great new year, catch you in 2012!!

Download or Subscribe to DJ Lekkeys Soulful House mix from Podomatic

01. Kenny Bobien – About Love
02. Asymmetric Soul – Running Around (feat. Meital De Razon)
03. DJ Semi – Support Your DJ
04. Fuzion – I’m Free (feat. Kenny Bobien)
05. Cajmere – Brighter Days (feat. Dajae)
06. Montana & Stewart – Find Strength (feat. Dawn Tallman)
07. DJ Semi – Are You Feeling Me
08. Luis Radio & Raffa Scoccia – Believe (feat. Su Su Bobien)
09. Dejan Dex – 3 In 1
10. Kerri Chandler vs. Trina Broussard – I Love You In Heaven (Miloe Remix)
11. Groove Delivers – In You (feat. kaysee)
12. Aphrodisiax – Killing Time (feat. Tiger S)
13. Bobby & Steve pres. Wyen Solo – Smile
14. DJ Meme Orchestra – Love Is You (feat. Tracey K)
15. DJ Leandro – Hear My Soul (feat. J Luv)
16. Michael Procter – Never
17. Souldynamic – The Theme
18. Pound Boys – K Pasa
19. Grant Nelson – Black Water (feat. Cathy Battistessa) (Remix)
20. Mr. Moon – Gonna Give You (feat. Desy)
21. The Demetrios Project – Feel Alive
22. Maurice Joshua – More Love (feat. Andrea Love)
23. Danny Clark & Jay Benham – Feel My Beat (feat. Natasha Watts)
24. Davidson Ospina – Got Love
25. Harley & Muscle – How Deep Is Your Love (feat. Joi Cardwell)
26. Rubix – Soul Train
27. Deepcitysoul – Get Back
28. Kimara Lovelace – Misery

Catch Lekkey live each & every Tuesday from 8-10pm GMT on

The Author

Pressure Radio

Pressure Radio Deep Soulful house Music Radio Station Content Editor

Read more posts from


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.