Search in the website:

Share this page on:

Twitter Facebook Pinterest

The Brother C’s “Risin’ “, Sat 10-Dec-11

10 December 2011

DJ Brother c logo image


Debórah Bond – You Are The One (Reel People Keyapella)

Logistix – I Feel (Samson Lewis Remix)

ATFC feat. Lisa Shaw – Walk Away (ATFC’s VB Weekender Vocal)

Carlo Fanni feat. Tanya Louise – Clap Your Hands (Mikki Funk & Chris Angel Raw Jazz Remix)

The MuthaFunkaz – I Do Love You (alliwannado) (Original Mix)

Neil Pierce feat. Adeola Shyllon – Love Therapy (Original Mix)

Mekkah feat. Stephen Granville – Race Of Survival (Sean McCabe Remix)

Debórah Bond – You Are The One (Reel People Vocal Mix)

Angela Johnson – Forever I Do (Josh Milan pres. Honeycomb Music Vol. 1 EP)

Spencer Gray – Scatter Me (Galaxy Group Remix)

Lazer Kru Music – Loss of Our Life (Yellowtail & C3i)

Tony DeVivo – The Percussion Suite (Osunlade Yoruba Peoples Remix)

Da One Away – Trash Da Junk (Original)

Kenny Bobien – Why We Sing

B.O.P. feat SuSu Bobien – All Through Me (Vocal)

BB Boogie – Tell Him (Booty Bounce Part 2 Remix)

Masters At Work – Tribute To Fela Kuti (MAW Expansive Mix)

Nathan Haines – Right By Your Side (Restless Soul Peaktime Mix)

Blaze – Breathe (Ashley Beedle’s Exhale Vocal)


…and here’s the download link:

…hope you enjoy – as always, thanks to all who locked on…






Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.