Search in the website:

Share this page on:

Twitter Facebook Pinterest

DJ Lekkey – Feel the rhythm sessions 17-Jan-12

18 January 2012

Dj Lekkey Feel the Rythem Sessions Deep SoulfuL House Radio Show.

Podcast Download/Stream

01. Darryl D’Bonneau & Tony Lebron – Message
02. Jae Vynel – Spaces (feat. Scott Wozniak)
03. Noelle – Love Is The Message
04. Kerri Chandler & Christopher McCray – Heaven
05. Aaliyah – Rock The Boat
06. Zion H – Go With The Flow
07. Andre Harris – Unbreak Your Heart (feat. Andrew Pascale)
08. Human Life – In It Together
09. Ashanti – Rain On Me
10. Nightrhymes – Shake Your Body (feat. Natasha Watts)
11. Rionosounds Duo – Voyage
12. Rhianna – Only Girl (In The World)
13. Rob Hayes – Never Letting Go (feat. Nicole Mitchell)
14. DJ Romain & Danny Krivit – Philly’s Groove
15. John Oudo & The Sound – Gettin Over You (feat. Selina Campbell)
16. Rocco & C. Robert Walker – Hard Time For Lovers
17. Joey Negro pres. Akabu – Life Is So Strange
18. DJ Fudge – Nightglows (feat. Mani Hoffman)
19. Mike Dunn – Only You (feat. Joi Cardwell)
20. Beaten Soul – Light Is Gonna Shine (feat. LT Brown)
21. Alex Millet – Reach (feat. Su Su Bobien)
22. DJ Man-X – All Over Again (feat. Don-E)
23. JD73 – Think Twice
24. Tom Conrad – So Happy (feat. Dawn Tallman)

Catch Lekkey live each & every tuesday from 8-10pm GMT on

The Author

Pressure Radio

Pressure Radio Deep Soulful house Music Radio Station Content Editor

Read more posts from


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.