Search in the website:

Share this page on:

Twitter Facebook Pinterest
  • Home
  • / Playlists
  • / Iain Willis -Buttnaked Soulful House Sessions-Sun 29-Jan-12

Iain Willis -Buttnaked Soulful House Sessions-Sun 29-Jan-12

31 January 2012

Hi Guys… Buttnaked time again… thanks for locking on and listening in… can i start by saying that i think the new stuff thats coming out is absolutley great at the moment and bravo to the artists involved (new stuff in the second hours of the show) and im sure you all will love it..also if your a fan of the show and Pressure Radio please, please, please spread the word… Thanks… as ever feel free to leave any comments positive or negative oh yes and remember… mature music for mature ears… soulful house.

01. Erice Iji – Break Into You (Dj Man-X Mix)
02. Elizabeth Troy – Higher Ground (Classic Mix)
03. Candy Apple feat Songs – Lifetime (Original)
04. Kentaro Takizawa ferat Lisa Shaw – Cant Stop (KT Alternative Mix)
05. Nef Nunez feat Lydia Rhodes – Firefly (Main Mix)
06. Reel People feat Tony Momrelle  & Imaani – Amazing (Tarantulas Vocal Mix)
07. Cosmo Star – Sunset Luvin (Dolls Combers Mix)
08. Ceramic feat Aisling Stephenson – Broken Dreams (Souled Remix)
09. Danny Clark & Jay Benham – Dont Feel Like Its Over (Main Mix)
10. Distant People feat Nicole Mitchell – Make Me Over (Vincemo Hang Session Mix)(Open Bar)
11. Blaze pres UDAUFL feat Ultra Nate – A Wonderful Place (Sean McCabe Classic Mix)(King Street)
12. Hardsoul feat Ron Carroll – Back Together (DJ Meme Classic Remix)(Soulfuric)r)
13. Interselector feat Yurai – I Get High (On Your Memory)(Aroma Remix)(Am Recordings)
14. Sandman & Riverside – Its Too Late (Ron Trent Vocal Remix)(Fast Forward)
15. Nicolas Bassi – Nalingi Yo (Original)(Oh So Coy Recordings)
16. Raw Artistic Soul feat Ursula Rucker – The Light (Main Mix)(GOGO Music)
17. Mmelashon – Children Of The Ghetto (J&M Brothers & Vicmoren Remix)(Perception)

You can catch me.. Iain Willis and my Buttnaked Soulful House Sessions every Sunday 4-6pm GMT on

feel free to get in touch with me
or e-mail me at  [email protected]

Also available free on ITunes

show available to listen to again, subscribe to podcast and download please follow link below:


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.