Search in the website:

Share this page on:

Twitter Facebook Pinterest

DJ Lekkey – Feel the rhythm sessions 14-Feb-12

16 February 2012

This weeks Valentines special, takes you through two hours of soulful deep house live in the mix.

Podomatic Download / stream

01. Jonny Montana – Maybe We Could Be Free (feat. Pete Simpson)
02. Alex Millet – Reach (feat. Su Su Bobien)
03. DJ Fudge – Heaven (feat. Chappell)
04. CDock – Consuela
05. Dennis Ferrer – Hey Hey
06. Mirco Esposito vs. Beaten Soul – That’s House Music (feat. Tyree Cooper)
07. DJ Kent – Falling (feat. Malehloka Hlalele)
08. Distant People – Guidance (feat. Dee Major)
09. Assurance & Fanatix – I Trust You (Psalms 143)
10. Davidson Ospina – Got Love
11. Andrea Love – Come Together
12. Danny Clark & Jay Benham – Feel My Beat (feat. Natasha Watts)
13. Dave Mayer – Funky Like That (feat. DJ Roland Clark)
14. Deep Hustlers – I Don’t Know (feat. Tanya Michelle)
15. Balage – How Did We Get To Here
16. Beaten Soul – Light Is Gonna Shine (feat. LT Brown)
17. DJ Man-X – All Over Again (feat. Don-E)
18. Jay-J – Love Alive (feat. Charlene Moore)
19. Montana & Stewart – Find Strength (feat. Dawn Tallman)
20. Rob Hayes – Just Feel It (feat. D’Layna)
21. Oscar P & Rocco – The Energy (feat. MJ White)
22. Panevino – If You Love Me (feat. Xavior)

Catch Lekkey each & every tuesday from 8-10pm GMT on


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.