Search in the website:

Share this page on:

Twitter Facebook Pinterest
  • Home
  • / Playlists
  • / Iain Willis -Buttnaked Soulful House Sessions-Sun 04 Mar-12

Iain Willis -Buttnaked Soulful House Sessions-Sun 04 Mar-12

10 March 2012

Hi Guys… Im back after a great week in the sun, hope u did not miss me too much.. i think the sun inspired me as the first hour is absolutley great (if i do say so myself  he he).. a massive thanks you for joining me live in the chatroom and  huge thanks for listening to the archive…feel free to leave any comments..mature music for mature ears… soulful house.


01. Poussol Vs Demarkus Lewis – Passin Thru (Original)
02. Andy Holder feat Erik Dillard – Jump for Joy (Central Ave Mix)
03. Kings of Groove feat Jessi Colasante – Now That Yor Gone (Main Mix)
04. Boo Williams & SJU – Move Somebody (Main Mix)
05. Michelle Shaprow – Anything You Say (Jay’s Original)
06. Fred Everything feat Lisa Shaw – Here i Am (Fred Everythings Lazy Vox)
07. Perempay N’Dee feat Cleo Sol – Time To Let Go (Vocal Mix)
08. Kings Of Tomorrow feat Rea – Cant Stop (Original Mix)
09. Aaron Ross feat Gia Mellish – Love Potion (Main Mix)
10. Roasted Soul feat Hollie O’Brien – Now or Never (Original)
11. Antonio Eudi feat D’Queen – Your Smile (Carlos Vargas Remix)(Aquatique Records)
12. Sunlightsquare feat Tasita D’Mour – Heaven Only Knows (Jose Burgos & Gmenas Evolved Mix)(Sunlightsquare)
13. Beaten Soul feat Maiya – Fool (Spiritual Blessings Vocal Mix)(Seamless Soul)
14. Yan Gordo – Just Keep Your Soul (Original Mix)(Stimulated Soul)
15. Chymamusique – Cant Get Enough (Original Mix)(Feel Music)
16. Dom Navarra feat Kat Kyrris – If You Knew (Reelsoul Vocal Mix)(Solid Ground)
17. Jonny Montana & Empress Lebo – Eternally Bound (Original Mix )(Camio)
18. Danny Clark & Jay Benham feat Jocelyn Mathieu – Second Chance (Original Mix)(Solid Ground)
19. Bah Samba – Moonlight (Souldynamic Remix)(Fav)

You can catch me.. Iain Willis and my Buttnaked Soulful House Sessions every Sunday 4-6pm GMT here only at

feel free to get in touch with me
or e-mail me at  [email protected]

show available to listen to again, subscribe to podcast and download please follow link below:

Also available free on ITunes


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.