Search in the website:

Share this page on:

Twitter Facebook Pinterest
  • Home
  • / Playlists
  • / Iain Willis Buttnaked 25-Mar-12 Soulful House Sessions

Iain Willis Buttnaked 25-Mar-12 Soulful House Sessions

31 March 2012

Hello Guys… I trust you all have had a great week and were really looking forward to my newest mix lol… i hope you have all been enjoying the great weather that were having, after spending some time soaking up the rays it’s really put me in the mood for some sunny vibe so here you go…another Buttnaked Session just for you… please feel free to follow my podcast be notified via e-mail everytime i post a new episode… once again and big thank you for locking on ‘live’… feel free to leave any comments… mature music for mature ears… soulful house.



01. DJN Project – Take You Away (Main Vocal Mix)
02. Angel A – Escape (Jon Cutler Distant Music Mix)
03. Conga Squad feat Alexia Wakku – Playin In Wonderland (Vocal Mix)
04. Kenny Carvajal feat Reggie Hall – Life Is (Kenny’s Original Mix)
05. Franck Roger – Dangerous Girl (Original)
06. Definition of Sound – Definition of Sound (Steve’s Paradise Mix)
07. Jocasta – Girls Are Evil (Groove Junkies Classic)
08. Soul II Soul – Pleasure Dome (Booker T mix)
09. John Crockett feat Natalie – Light Of Love (Gene King’s Shine Mix)
10. Dj Tenkin & Greg Dorban feat Chappell – 3 Words (Pete Gust Mix)
11. Pulse feat Antoine Robertson – The Lover That You Are (Marlon D Remix)
12. Jeremy Sylvester – Keep It Deep House Headz (Sly’s Deep Mix)
13. Sire & Dj Aphreme – tell Me (Dubstramental Mix)
14. Monkey Funk feat Sofia Rubina – I Believe (Andy Ward Vocal Dub)
15. Distant People feat Tasita D’Mour – The Power (Original Mix)(United Music)
16. Gabriel Rene feat J Soul – Spirit (Doruk Ozlen Deep Vocal Mix)(Soulfuric Recordings)l Mix)(Suma Records)
17. Dr Duda – Fly Away (Original)(Soul Candi Records)
18. Steal Vybe feat Stephanie Renee – It’s Real (Joey Negro Club Mix)(Z Records)
19. Silvia Zaragoza feat Dawn Tallman – Magical (Distant People Remix)(Soulstar)
20. Li’Sha Project – Feel (Miguel Migs Petalpusher Vocal )(Salted)
21. Kitchen Garden – On a Dance (Dj Cecil’s Beatdown Remix)(United Music)

You can catch me.. Iain Willis and my Buttnaked Soulful House Sessions every Sunday 4-6pm GMT on

feel free to get in touch with me
or e-mail me at  [email protected]

Also available free on ITunes

Check out more Awesome Djs on Pressure Radio 24/7

show available to listen to again, subscribe to podcast and download please follow link below:


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.