Search in the website:

Share this page on:

Twitter Facebook Pinterest

The Brother C’s “Risin’ “, Sat 31-Mar-12

31 March 2012

DJ Brother c logo image

Toky – About You (Original Mix)

The Mekanism – Missing Love (Original Mix)

Mi Casa & Moshe Kgasoane – Heavenly Sent (Charles Webster Bonus Mix)

Gene King pres. Tantra Zawadi and Dana Byrd – Out Of The Blue (Patrick Paredes Rubdown)

Shigeru Tanabu feat. Akane Del Mar – El Contraste (Atjazz Love Soul Remix)

V.Underground feat. Charlie Mind Game – Where You Go (Deep Xcape Closure Mix)

Andre Bonsor – Silent Forest (Original Mix)

Cocoared & Soulplate feat. Charmaine – Supa Soldier (Soulplate Midnight Mix)

Jamie Lewis & Marc Evans – Without You (Jamie Lewis Mastermix)

Donae’O – I (Miloe’s SoulTwins Broken Rework)

Spencer Gray – Scatter Me (Galaxy Group Remix)

Kaidi Tatham & Dego – Got Me Puzzled

Atjazz – Touch The Sun (Original)

Lanu – Outrigger

Jaidene Veda & Jazzanova vs Jill Scott – LYZEL IN E FLAT

Silvia Zaragoza feat. Dawn Tallman – Magical (Harley & Muscle Deep Mix)

Tamara Wellons – Euphoria (Jose Carretas Son Liva Mix)

Cajmere & Russoul pres. Ari Lourdes – Love Is You (Cajual 20 Year Anniversary Mix)



…and here’s the download link:

…hope you enjoy – as always, thanks to all who locked on…




Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.