C2E Music take you on a little Journey back to the days of Bumpy Oldskool House & Garage from one of the biggest and best loved record labels of the 90s Nice N Ripe Records.

Download Mix Here

Tracklsiting:
1.  Dub Foundation – People Party
2.  Dangerous Liason – Hold It High
3. 24 Hr Experience – Not Gonna Let You
4. Grant Nelson – Track 101
5.  Pearl Necklace – On A Mission
6. Time Out – Have Some Fun
7. Deep Cover – Can’t Stop The Feelin
8. Proteus – Groove 1080
9. Vinyl Mixers – Fall Down (Moonlight Sax Mix)
10. Grant Nelson – Move This Rhythm (Every Which Way Dub)
11. Behind The Mask – Freedom Is Sweeter
12. D.C. Sensation – Deep Inside
13. Michael King ft Dave Riley – Love Sensation
14. Deep Cover – Got To Let Me In
15. Sly – Flexin
16. The Vinyl Movers – Keep The Love
17. J Sylvester – Kick Em
18. Champagne Bubbler – Got 2 Work
19. Sly – Gonna Love Ya
20. The Essence – Large
21. 24 Hr Experience – Take Me Up To Bed
22. The Rhythm Construction Co – Don’t Blame Me
23. Grant Nelson – Dance M.F.
24. Dangerous Liaison – Smoov
25. 24 Hr Experience – Together

Nice……………’N’………………Ripe

Catch the C2E Music Radio Show Live Playing the best in Deep Soulful House on Pressure Radio

Sydney – Melbourne 8pm to 10pm Tokyo – Seoul – 7pm to 9pm Singapore – HK – 5pm to 8pm Moscow – Dubai – 2pm to 4pm Johannesburg – Paris – Berlin – Madrid – Rome – 12pm – 2pm London – Lisbon – 11am to 1pm Rio De Janeiro – 7am to 9am NYC – Miami – 6am to 8am Chicago – Dallas – 5am to 7am LA – San Francisco – 3am to 5am (ouch) Honolulu – 12am to 2am (Thursday)