Search in the website:

Share this page on:

Twitter Facebook Pinterest

The Brother C’s “Risin’ “, Sat 26-May-12

26 May 2012

DJ Brother c logo image

Giolo feat. Jay Soul – Deep Inside (Original Mix)

Terranova feat. Tomas Hoffding – Question Mark (Original Mix)

Tyree Cooper, Joshua (Iz), Armbar, Kid Enigma, Milty Evans, Furniture Crew – The Ode To Lillian (Original Mix)

Giolo – Save Me (Extended Mix)

Evren Furtuna – My Miracle Baby (Original Mix)

Toky – About You (Original Mix)

Dusky – Tyto Alba (Original Mix)

Ross Couch – Deep In Detroit (Original Mix)

Staffan Thorsell & Marcel Waldburger feat. Freda Goodlett – Living The Life (Johnny Fiasco Remix)

Lewis Ferrier feat An-Tonic – Televized (Soul Conspiracy Vox Mix)

Shur-I-Kan – Generations (Original Mix)

Masters At Work feat. Roy Ayers – Our Time Is Coming (Jazzanova’s Guestlist Mix)

Aroop Roy – Step Back (Yellowtail Remix)

Shovell & The Latin Hooligans – Soul Makossa (Original Mix)

Galaxy Group – Ease Back

Jill Scott – Hear My Call (Pablo Martinez Remix)

Sofia Rubina & U-key – Unconditional Love (Eric Kupper Vocal Mix)

David Morales & Roisin Murphy – Golden Era (David Morales Disco Mix)

Mario Marques feat. Latasha Jordan – Come See About Me (Labsoul & Mastercris Remix)

David Harness & Chris Lum – Moments (Original Mix)



…and here’s the download link:



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.