Search in the website:

Share this page on:

Twitter Facebook Pinterest

The Brother C 16-Jun-12 Risin Radio Show

16 June 2012

DJ Brother c logo image

Solu Music feat. Kimblee – Fade (Original Mix)

Moodymann – Black Mahogany I

Alison Crockett – Crossroads (DJ Spinna Remix)

Rahsaan Patterson feat. Jimmy Sommers – What Am I Gonna Do (DJ Spinna Remix)

The Backroom Bandits – You Don’t Know What Love Is (Remix)

George Duke – Rhyme Or Reason (Shelter Anthem Mix)

Wesley Alexander – Falling For You (Main Vokal)

Ian Friday & Anto Vitale – Theorema Del Faya (Fire Theory)

Nathan Haines – Sound Travels

Mark de Clive-Lowe feat. Bembe Segue – State Of The Mental (Phuturistix Remix)

Bugz In The Attic feat. Roisin Murphy – Happy Days

Reel People feat. Sharlene Hector – The Rain (RP’s Club Mix)

GusGus – Very Important People (MAW Mix)

Kings Of Tomorrow feat. Haze – Thru (Simon Grey Vocal Rework)

Reel People feat. Dyanna Fearon – Butterflies (Restless Soul Soul Heaven Mix)

AG Thomas – The 1,2 (Reelsoul Mix)

Earth, Wind & Fire – Can’t Hide Love (Masters Club Mix)

K-Klass feat. Rosie Gaines – Dance With Me (DJ Spen & The Muthafunkaz 12” Mix)

Vincent Montana, Jr. & The Philly Soul Orchestra – That’s What Love Does (Louis Benedetti’s Club Vox)

Steal Vybe feat. Stephanie Renee – It’s Real (Joey Negro Club Mix)

Yolanda Wyns – I Know You, I Live You (Joey Negro Jazzfunkstrumental Mix)

Kenny Bobien – Love Won’t Give Up



…and here’s the download link:



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.