Search in the website:

Share this page on:

Twitter Facebook Pinterest

The Seminal Sessions – DJ Semi – 12-Jun-12

13 June 2012

The Seminal Sessions – DJ Semi – 12-Jun-12

Dj Hakuei – Falling Star (Extended)
Murasca and Duke – Did You Know? (Original Las Salinas Sunset Mix)
Melchyor A – Democracy (Main Mix)
Ilija Rudman – Cinematic Behaviour (Original Mix)
Phil Marwood – The Shine (Pablo Martinez Remix)
Joey Negro Pres. Z Factor – Sounds in the Air (Soul Purpose Mix)
Melchyor A – Colour (Main Lp Mix)
Yves Murasca and BK Duke – Did You Know (Mr. Moon Deep Touch Remix)
DJ Elementz – Live to the Undergound (Do it) (Original Mix)
Melchyor A – Fly on (Main Mix)
Rancido – Fa Ka (Winti Dub)
Rancido – Fa Ka (Drum Journey)
Moon Rocket – Im A Light (Deep Mix)
Jon Silva – Have to Talk (60 Hertz Project Urban Mix)
Andre Harris – Ba (Vox)
Osaze – Who Knew (Bevan Godden & D-Malice Afro Treatment)
Tamara Wellons – Euphoria (Dolls Combers)
DJ Wil Milton – Dancing Butterflies (Butter Beats)
Jonny Montana & Dawn Williams – New Me (Frankie Feliciano Vocal Mix)
Patrick Podage – True Talk (Matthew Bandy’s Limestone Mix)
Distant People – Rhythm Of My Love (Groovemaster K. & Stefan Meetz Remix)
Bongoloverz feat. Boysie White – Fly Away (Drexmeister & Dutchican Soul Remix)
Jon Silva – Have to Talk (Original Mix)
Mike Newman & Antoine Cortez – Come With You (Original Mix)
Joey Negro presents Akabu feat Joel Edwards – The Phuture Ain’t What It Used To Be (Yass remix)
Akabu – I’m Not Afraid Of The Future (Medusa Mix)
Davor Pomir & Festina Lente – Eigensinn

DJ SEMI Official Website

and now available on ITUNES

Catch yours truly, DJ Semi each week on PRESSURE RADIO – bringing you the best in Soulful, Broken, Jazzy, Deep, Tribal and Funky House tunes every Tuesday evening from 18:00 – 20:00 GMT.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.