Search in the website:

Share this page on:

Twitter Facebook Pinterest

The Brother C’s “Risin’ “, Sat 7-Jul-12

7 July 2012

DJ Brother c logo image

Volta Cab – My House Is Your House (Original)

Heston, Mr. Fluff – Fuse (Original Mix)

Evren Furtuna – My Miracle Baby (Original Mix)

Afronaut feat. Suheir Hammad – Eye Will Not (Nauts L8 Nite Procession)

At One feat. Wyoma – African Healing Dance (Atjazz Remix)

Dublin Aunts – Heartbreak Reputation (Flash Mode Remix)

Chubby Dubz – Drifting Away (Nacho Marco Remix)

Shonky – Le Velour (Mr. Fingers Club Dub Remix)

Los Charly’s Orchestra – Feeling High (Juan Laya & Jorge Montiel Re-Edit)

Kyodai – Breaking (Original Mix)

The Invisible Sessions – To The Powerful (In The Broken Spirit Remix)

Neon Phusion – The Future Ain’t The Same As It Used To Be

Jazzanova – Theme From “Belle Et Fou” (Danny Krivit Edit)

Kay Suzuki – Going Down (Consciousness EP)

Rhythm Slaves – Break My Bite (Jazz Vibes Vinyl Selection EP Part 2)

Bucie – Not Fade (DJ Spinna Galactic Soul Remix)

Jonathan Meyer feat. Anna Cavazos – Can’t Hold Back (Main Mix)

DJ Ermi – Super Funky (The Lost Tapes Vol.1 EP)

Jason Bye – Living Hip (Original Mix)

Studio Apartment feat. Kenny Bobien – On The Way (Supernova Deep Mix)

Debórah Bond – You Are The One (Reel People Keyapella)



…and here’s the download link:



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.