I was lucky enough to be able to cover the time slot of Chicago’s very own, Mike Dunn on Pressure Radio this week and here is the 2hr set as it aired on July 8th, 2012…..Please hit up the fanage for all the news concerning my weekly show, Sundays From Harlem on Pressureradio.com–>

01) Anane-Walking On Thin Ice (Louie Vega, Sebastien Grand & Alex Finkin Remix)
02) DJ Gregory-Don’t Panic (Original))
03) Bucie-Not Fade (Charles Webster Vocal Mix)
04) Dj Kent feat Malehloka Hlale-Falling (DJ Kent Club Mix)
05) Mr Mike-Why Can’t We Live Together (Rocco Headroom Mix)
06) Justin Imperiale-Fiya (Original Mix)
07) Mathew bandy feat. Josh MilanWish (Frankie Feliciano Ricanstruction Vocal Mix)
08) Pirahnahead feat. Abby B.-Celebrate (P’s Afrovibe Vocal)
09) Prodigal Sons feat Janine Johnsons-Tonight (Manyus Remix)
10) Magi and Seraj-Dream Lover Featuring Kavita (Original Mix)
11) Stereo Mutants ft Never-Turning Around (Original Mix)
12) Eddie Stockley-Tell Me Sumthin (Will Reelsoul Rodriguez Original Mix)
13) Rescue Poetix-Destiny (Dj Sound Science Deep Mix)
14) Alex Millet feat Cinnamon Brown-Never Give Up On Love (Sean McCabe Need Your DUB)
15) At One feat Wyoma-African Healing Dance (African Healing Dance (Atjazz Astro Remix))
16) Davidson Ospina feat Rainy Payne-Night Vission (Ocean Deep Urban Mix)
17) Reel People-Golden Lady (Louie Vega Roots Mix)
18) BOXMUSIC 04 AsAlways (SK+HK vs SW)


Click here to stream and download Trevor’s set 🙂