Search in the website:

Share this page on:

Twitter Facebook Pinterest

The Brother C’s “Risin’ “, Sat 11-Aug-12

11 August 2012

DJ Brother c logo image


Evren Furtuna – My Miracle Baby (Original Mix)

Volta Cab – My House Is Your House (Original)

Heston, Mr. Fluff – Fuse (Original Mix)

Ziggy Funk feat. Taliwa – What You Afraid Of (DJ Spen & Thommy Davis Disco Phobia Mix)

Karizma – Good Morning (DJ Spen & Gary Hudgins’ Beautiful Morning Mix)(The Power Remixes EP)

Shane D feat. Jacqueline Gilbert – Keep The Fire Burning (Maurice Joshua Remix)

Los Charly’s Orchestra – Feeling High (Juan Laya & Jorge Montiel Re-Edit)

Greg Gauthier – Femi’s Blues (Main)

Local Instruments – Living My Dream (Zepherin Saint Tribe Remix)

Joey Negro & The Sunburst Band – In The Thick Of It (Joey Negro’s Endless Summer Mix)

Louie Vega feat. Raul Midon – Cerca De Mi (Wagon Cookin’ Mix)

Suntzu Sound pres. 1Luv – Black Daylight

Incognito – Freedom To Love (Simon Grey Remix)

Fauna Flash – Confusion (Ten & Kyoto Jazz Massive Remix)

Shur-I-Kan – Generations (Original Mix)

Chris B feat. Janine Small – 24 Hours (Spiritchaser Remix)

Richard Earnshaw feat. Natasha Watts – Won’t Let Go (Classic Vocal Mix)

Danny J Lewis – Say Goodbye (Part One) (Dub)

…and here’s the download link:



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.