Search in the website:

Share this page on:

Twitter Facebook Pinterest
  • Home
  • / Playlists
  • / Iain Willis Buttnaked 02 Sept-12 Soulful House Sessions

Iain Willis Buttnaked 02 Sept-12 Soulful House Sessions

12 September 2012

Hello again… Due to phenomenal demand for the show and the less than generous download limit that i have been given from those people at Podomatic the only place to obtain the next few shows for download is on my own web site, however if you like to download via iTunes there is a link below for your convinence….so once again thank you so much for joining me live on Sunday & checking out the podcast … ‘mature music for mature ears … Soulful House Radio.


01. Floyd Patterson & Wayne P feat Roselie – Get Up (Floyd Patterson & Wayne P Mix)
02. Ollie Brooke feat Nica Brooke – Fireflies (Dj Freestyler Heavenly Mix)
03. Groove Junkies feat Chappell – You Love House (Groove Junkies Main Mix)
04. Silvia Zaragoza – The Soul Track (Original)
05. Held & Esposito – Everyday (Aston Martinez & Mario Held Mix)
06. Arnold Jarvis & The DJN Project – Wake Up  (Original Mix)
07. Louis Benedetti feat Andrika Hall –  Life is Good (Louis Benedetti Mix)
08. Greg Dorban feat Sandra Lima – Get To Me (Original)
09. Steve Stone feat Antony Moriah – Bundle of Love (Gregory Del Piero Mix)
10. Arnaud D feat Heidi Vogel – Rollin On (Original)(Tribe Records)
11. Deep House Maniacs feat Siba – Cloud 9 (Original Mix)(Deeper Shades Recordings)
12. New Believers feat Ike Sofunky – Read My Mind (Drexmeister Rework)(Solitone Music)
13. J Lettow – Soft Spoken (Original Mix)(Soul Fuel Recordings)
14. dunnEASY feat Monique Bingham – Won’t Stop (dunnEASY Club Mix)(Jellybean Soul)
15. Distant People feat Stephanie Cooke – Keep Moving (Jonny Montana Remix)(Rejoice Records)
16. Mickey K – Everlasting Love (Imaani Brown Remix)(Deep Nota)
17. Kenny Summit & Darryl DBonneau – Why Me (Directors Cut Remix Frankie Knuckles & Eric Kupper)(Good For You)
18. Rocco feat Akram – Working Hard (Original Mix)(House Afrika)
19. Kquesol feat Shatti – What I Feel Inside (Felipe L Mix)(Kquewave Records)


You can catch me.. Iain Willis and my Buttnaked Soulful House Sessions every Sunday 4-6pm GMT on
also check out

feel free to get in touch with me

or e-mail me at [email protected]

Also available free on ITunes

Check out more Awesome Djs on Pressure Radio 24/7


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.