Search in the website:

Share this page on:

Twitter Facebook Pinterest
  • Home
  • / Playlists
  • / Iain Willis Buttnaked 23-Sep-12 Soulful House Sessions-Sun

Iain Willis Buttnaked 23-Sep-12 Soulful House Sessions-Sun

25 September 2012

Hi Guys… Im Back.. WHAT A WEEKENDER, where do i start .. yes as some of you may have noticed there was no show last week due to my trip to Spain to attend the Vocal Booth Weekender all i can say is WOW…Top music action all day Saturday around the pool from Myself,Brother C & Miloe and to top it off Richard Earnshaw and Graeme Park all on in same afternoon (my head nearly exploded taking it all in) and if that was not enough there was the club nights to follow, so im feeling rather delicate lately (if you know what i mean lol)… so lets get on with the show… thanks so much for checking out my site & the show and lets not forget its ‘mature music for mature ears… Soulful House.


01. Vivian Green – Emotional Rollercoaster (Osulade MIx)
02. Mister O – Lights Out (Kaskade Mix)
03. Tarot & Marbach feat Dominique – Freeway (Deep Dub)
04. Joseph Davis – Trust Me (Original)
05. Central Avenue – We Got Joy (Richard’s Little Big Vocal)
06. Leisure Groove feat Kimberly Stoker – Orbit (Soulful Mix)
07. Hillary Sargent – Fanga (UPZ Phunky Dub)
08. Sirius – Big Ben (Original Version)
09. Catalan Fc & Sven Love feat Paris Gilbert – Real Love (Vocal Mix)
10. Deep Factor feat Daniel Thomas – New York City Funk (Deep Factor Main Mix)(Feelin Music)
11. DJ Qness feat Malehloka – Time (Master Kev & Tony Loreto MKTL Remix)(Ocha Mzansi)
12. Kings Of Groove – Equinoccio (Original Mix)(Kings Of Groove)
13. Dolls Combers feat Mario Inchausti – You Are My Everything (Carlos Vargas Eastside Vocal Remix)(Dolls Combers)
14. Claude 9 Morupisi feat Power – I Belong To You (Main Mix)(Loud Records)
15. Fabio Rochembach & Sharon May Linn – Let There Be Love (Careful Vocal mix)(Purple Music)
16. GodSon feat Nickson – Get Together Ep (Original Mix)(Bluesoundz)
17. Distant People feat Carla Prather – Have No Fear (Alternate Mix)(Solid Ground)
18. Fresk Musik – Move Real Slow (Deep Mix)(SoulDeep Inc Records)
19. Aleeya Lee Mack – I Think I Love You (Native Son Vocal With Rap Mix)(New Generation)
20. DJ Kunta feat Botshelo – Come Closer (Original)(MoFunk Records)

You can catch me.. Iain Willis and my Buttnaked Soulful House Sessions every Sunday 4-6pm GMT on

also check out

feel free to get in touch with me

or e-mail me at [email protected]

Also available free on ITunes

Check out more Awesome Djs on Pressure Radio 24/7


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.