Search in the website:

Share this page on:

Twitter Facebook Pinterest

Sundays From Harlem 23-Sep-12

25 September 2012

Catch SUNDAYS FROM HARLEM as it airs LIVE each Sunday morning at 7am in NYC and Noon in The UK on Featuring quality Soulful House tracks  mixed and presented by Trevor Ricci

Join the Fanpage on FaceBook 

Click here for this week’s episode of, Sundays From Harlem

01) Eddie Matos – Hypnotized (Boogie Bruthaz vibe mix)

02) Stephanie Cooke – Shine (Demarkus Lewis Remix)

03) Tracks From The Other Side – Hammond Heat (Original Mix)

04) Grand High Priest feat. Dajae – Mary, Mary (At-One Stripstrumental)

05) Kerri Chandler – Yellow

06) Anane – Walking On Thin Ice (Josh Milan Honeycomb Vocal Remix)

07) Kings of Groove – Equinoccio (Original mix)

08) Avery Sunshine – Ugly Part Of Me (Terry Hunter BANG)

09) Lady Alma – Running For Nothing (Universal Sun Mix)

10) Greg Gauthier – Femi’s Blues (Main)

11) Mi Casa – La Vida  (Atjazz Remix)

12) Danny Clark & Rainy Payne – Pen Paper Prose (Vocal Mix)

13) Distant People feat. Carla Prather – Have No Fear (Ezel Instrumental)

14) Lloyd Dev – Let It Go (Dj Pap’s Deep Mix)

15) Spiritchaser – Edge of the world (Dub Mix)

16) Charles Webster feat. Thandi Draai – Fight For Freedom (Charles Webster Mix)

17) Vince Watson – Fly Like a Bird

18) The Layabouts feat. Portia Monique – Do Better (The Layabouts Vocal Mix)

19) Mister Bigfoot – Sax & Love (Original Mix)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.