Search in the website:

Share this page on:

Twitter Facebook Pinterest

The Brother C’s “Risin’ “, Sat 29-Sep-12

29 September 2012

DJ Brother c logo image


Soul Central – Song For Sharma (Soul Renegades Remix)

Evren Furtuna – My Miracle Baby (Original Mix)

Andy Ward feat. Sofia Rubina – Streets Of The Sun (Heavyweight Mix)

Nova Fronteira – Everybody Loves The Sunshine (Sean McCabe Remix)

Aya – The Sun (PowderSoul Mix)

DJ Aguy pres. Black Silk – Floating (Black Silk Dub Guitar 2012 Remix)

DunnEasy feat. Kenny Bobien – Summer Nights (DunnEasy Club Mix)

Josh Milan – Your Body (Louie Vega Dance Ritual Mix)

Shazz feat. Ken Norris – Innerside (Universal Soul Extended Mix)

Lebzito feat. Thulipilis – Singing (Brother C’s SoulTwins Broken Journey Mix)

Shur-I-Kan – Generations (Original Mix)

Arkitex vs. Chilli – Paradise (SCD Remix)

Simbad feat. Melo Abdul Shyllon – After The Dance (Bugz In The Attic Raw Fusion DJ Edit)

Fred Everything feat. Wayne Tennant – Mercyless (Original Mix)

Lewis Ferrier feat. An-Tonic – Televized (Soul Conspiracy Vox Mix)

Kem – A Mother’s Love (Fabrizio Marra Re-Touch)

Los Charly’s Orchestra – Feeling High (Juan Laya & Jorge Montiel Re-Edit)

David Morales feat. Roisin Murphy – Golden Era (David Morales Disco Mix)

…and here’s the download link:



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.