Search in the website:

Share this page on:

Twitter Facebook Pinterest

The Brother C’s “Risin’ “, Sat 13-Oct-12

13 October 2012

DJ Brother c logo image


Matthias Heilbronn – Have Mercy (Original Mix)

Ferry Ultra feat. Roy Ayers – Dangerous Vibes (Mousse T’s Unreleased Jazz Mix)

Mic Newman – Leisure Principle

Noir – Satisfied (House Vocal Mix)

Edmund feat. Deep Spelle – Love Da Records (Deep Spelle Reloaded Remix)

Kerri Chandler – Rain (Atjazz Remix)

KemeticJust – The Lesson Part. 1 (Househeads Mix)

AAries – Don’t Give It Up (Reel People Rework)

Ralf Gum feat. Monique Bingham – Take Me To My Love (Ralf Gum Main Mix)

DJ Aguy pres. Black Silk – Floating (Black Silk Dub Guitar 2012 Remix)

Frej Le Vin feat. Ashibah – The More I See You (Frej’s 6am Sunday Mix)

LyricL – Away (SoulParlor Remix)

Cecilia Stalin – AfroBlu (Daz I Kue’s Bruk Step Refix)

KemeticJust – The Lesson Part. 2 (Just One Bruk Rinse)

Lanu – Outrigger

Timmy Regisford feat. Mikey Dance – Shining (Sean McCabe Vocal Mix)

Richard Earnshaw feat. Jocelyn Brown – Worthy (Director’s Cut Classic Club Mix)

DJ Mes – Amour Est Libre (Main Mix)

…and here’s the download link:



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.