Search in the website:

Share this page on:

Twitter Facebook Pinterest

The Brother C’s “Risin’ “, Sat 17-Nov-12

17 November 2012

DJ Brother c logo image


Kem – Golden Time Of Day (Franke Estevez Fuzion Club Mix)

Kem – A Mother’s Love (Fabrizio Marra Re-Touch)

DJ Roland Clark pres. Urban Soul – Until We Meet Again (Sean McCabe Remix)

Kings Of Groove feat. Andrea Love – Body & Soul (Terry Hunter Main Club Mix)

Marco Soundee feat. Eric Van Aro – Jazz (Monodeluxe Mix)

Grand High Priest Craig Loftis feat. Dajae – Mary, Mary (Alex Arnout Remix)

Maya Jane Coles – No Sympathy (Original Mix)

Dale Howard – The Rhythm (Original Mix)

Desos – House Music (James Johnston Remix)

Ross Couch – Can’t Live Without You (Original Mix)

Reel People feat. Tony Momrelle – It Will Be (RP’s Club Mix)

Monday Michiru – Epiphany (Merge Of Equals Remix)(The Xtrasolar Treatment EP)

Landslide feat. Ernesto – Prepared To Go

Sam Jones – Joyful

Kenny Summit & Directors Cut pres. Yasmeen – Loving You

Lyfe Jennings – Let’s Stay Together (Franke Estevez Fuzion Club Remix)

DJ Mes – Amour Est Libre (Main Mix)

Jose Feliciano – California Dreaming (Franke Estevez Fuzion Rendition Mix)

…and here’s the download link:


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.