Search in the website:

Share this page on:

Twitter Facebook Pinterest

The Brother C’s Risin Sat 22-Dec-12

22 December 2012

DJ Brother c logo image

Harold Melvin & The Blue Notes – Wake Up Everybody (Psychemagik Remix)

Silvia Zaragoza feat. Yasmine Seydi – Flores Pro Mar (Original Mix)

Angel-A & Demarkus Lewis – Courageous (Main)

Namy feat. Josh Milan – From Now On (Josh Milan Honeycomb Vocal Mix)

Sterling Ensemble feat. Pete Simpson – She’s My Earth (Sterling Mix)

Piers Kirwan – Ride (Original Mix)

Justin Martin – Don’t Go (Dusky Remix)

House Heads – Bits & Pieces (Choice Mix)

Incognito – Feel The Pressure (MdCL Remix)

Electric Empire – Always (Joey Negro Classic Mix)

Cecilia Stalin – AfroBlu (Daz I Kue’s Bruk Step Refix)

Farah – Waiting (Yellowtail Mix)

Landslide feat. Colonel Red – Yemp Hooty

Missoless feat. LS Brigandes – You Are So Fine (Original Mix)

Ennio Morricone – The Good, The Bad and The Ugly (Swell Session Remix)

MoWz – Grooveman (Original Mix)

Bobby D’Ambrosio feat. Malikah Davis – Carol Of The Bells (The Voices Of Christmas)

Frankie Feliciano feat. Monique Bingham – December (Christmas In The House)

Bobby D’Ambrosio feat. Ronnell Bey – With A Christmas Heart (The Voices Of Christmas)

Matthias Heilbronn – Have Mercy (Original Mix)

and here’s the download link:


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.