Search in the website:

Share this page on:

Twitter Facebook Pinterest

The Brother C’s Risin 26-Jan-13

26 January 2013

DJ Brother c logo image

Matthias Heilbronn – Have Mercy (Original Mix)

Mi Casa & Moshe Kgasoane – Heavenly Sent (Charles Webster Bonus Mix)

KemeticJust – The Lesson Part. 1 (Househeads Mix)

Afronaut feat. Suheir Hammad – Eye Will Not (Nauts L8 Nite Procession)

Cajmere & Russoul pres. Ari Lourdes – Love Is You (Cajual 20 Year Anniversary Mix)

Chymamusique & DJ Claude feat. Rona Ray – World Is Good (Original Mix)

Kind Of feat. J’Something – Game Over (Carlos Vargas Spiritual Mix)

Tamara Wellons – Euphoria (Jose Carretas Son Liva Mix)

Jose Feliciano – California Dreaming (Franke Estevez Fuzion Rendition Mix)

David Morales feat. Roisin Murphy – Golden Era (David Morales Disco Mix)

Ross Couch – Deep In Detroit (Original Mix)

Joey Negro & The Sunburst Band – In The Thick Of It (Joey Negro’s Endless Summer Mix)

Electric Empire – Always (Joey Negro Classic Mix)

Ziggy Funk feat. Taliwa – What You Afraid Of (DJ Spen & Thommy Davis’ Disco Phobia Mix)

Ziggy Funk & She Adores – Your Lovin’ (Mark Grant’s Blackstone Mix)

M&S feat. Shaun Escoffery – So Sweetly (M&S Sure Shot Vocal)

Nova Fronteira – Everybody Loves The Sunshine (Sean McCabe Remix)

Jamie Lewis & Marc Evans – Without You (Jamie Lewis Mastermix)



and here’s the download link:


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.