Search in the website:

Share this page on:

Twitter Facebook Pinterest

The Brother C’s Risin’ 11-May-13

11 May 2013



Sunshine Jones – Four Million Miles (Rancido’s Soul Odyssey Remix)

Eric Kupper feat. Hanna Hais – Life (Kupper’s Afro Soul Mix)

DJ Leon El Ray feat. Chris Deepak – For All The Things We Love (Eddhi Cheq Heartistic Mwango Mix)

Punk feat. Magic Soul – I Can’t Wait

Raffa Scoccia & Cato – Honey Drip (Original)

Ananda Project feat. Kai Martin – Come Back To Me (URH Remix)

Luciano – Rise Of Angel (Andrea Oliva Remix)

Galaxy Group – Lady Harlem (Original)

Nathan Adams & Louie Vega – Falling (Full Crate Vocal)

AphroDisiax feat. Sabrina Chyld – Free (Ron Trent Remix)

Omfo – Aelita (Jimpster’s Jazz Mix)

One51 feat. Heidi Vogel – Bring Me To Your Life (Alternative Broken Mix)

Sole Unity – So High (Alternative Mix)

Robin Jones – Royal Conga (Jimpster’s Haribo Starmix)

Miguel Migs & Aya – The Distance (Thor Poolside Nude Vocal Mix)

The Jersey Maestros feat. Kim Beacham – Through It All (Spiritual Blessings Vocal Remix)

Hardsoul feat. Berget Lewis – Song 4 Unity (We Need More Love) (Hardsoul New Classic Mix)

Groove Junkies feat. Diane Carter – Let It Be (Reelsoul Sole Channel Mix)


…and here’s the download link:


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.