Search in the website:

Share this page on:

Twitter Facebook Pinterest

The Brother C’s Risin’ 22-Jun-13

22 June 2013



Louie Vega feat. Bucie – Angels Are Watching Me (Roots Mix)

AQBT feat. Mona Bode – Beautiful (Pirahnahead’s Epiphany Mix)

Roland Clark – 3 Hours From Brazil (RC Deep & Sexy Mix)

Soul Minority feat. Nathalie Claude – Always There (DJ Peace Afro Groove Edit)

Leon Ware – Work Me (Reel People Remix)

Urban Sound Lab feat. Selina Campbell – Nothing New (Main)

Loris Conte feat. Pippo Lombardo – The Jazz Pianist

Kyka – More Then Friends (Johnny Fiasco Remix)

Reagan Grey feat. Ingrid Jones – Lovelight Flight (Earnshaws Deep & Modified Vocal)

Rich Medina vs. KemeticJust – Minstrel Speak (Sweet Abraham’s Depth Charge)

Dust – Creatures (Agent K Remix)

Hint – The Tremmuh (Original)

Featurecast feat. Farina Miss – Ego Tripping (Chicky Boom Remix)

Hardsoul feat. Berget Lewis – Song 4 Unity (We Need More Love) (Hardsoul New Classic Mix)

Michael Usically – Sunday Mornin’ (Original Club Mix)

Paul Sherriff – Ghetto Ruff (Original Mix)

Maindy – The Good Old Days (Original Mix)


…and here’s the download link:


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.