Search in the website:

Share this page on:

Twitter Facebook Pinterest

The Brother C’s Risin’ 3-Aug-13

3 August 2013




Marc JB – Kiss The Sky (Club Mix)

Nathan Adams – Sweetness In Your Soul (Audio Therapy LP)

Sunner Soul – Disco Dynamite (Sunner Soul Re-edit)

Los Charly’s Orchestra – Swinging To The Bass (Funky Party EP)

Bryce Nice – Call It Art (June Through September Joe Piccino Clean Mix)

Jonatan Backelie – Song (Alex Barck Remix)

David Anthony & Lis Millett – Where Were You (Bedfunk Vocal Remix)

Soulful Session feat. Leanne – Mr. Weather Man

Janice B & N’dinga Gaba – Feelin Fine (Danny Clark Solid Ground Vocal Mix)

Marc JB & Inaya Day – Every Breath (Directors Cut Classic Club Mix)

Nathan Haines – Sound Travels

John Beltran – Starlight Memories (Offworld Ensemble Remix)

Landslide feat. Don Freeman – Conundrum (Phil Asher’s Restless Soul Mix)

Rich Medina vs. KemeticJust – Minstrel Speak (Sweet Abraham’s Depth Charge)

Nathan Adams – 3AM (Audio Therapy LP)

Soul Minority feat. Nathalie Claude – Always There (DJ Peace Afro Groove Edit)

Eric Benet – News For You (Franke Estevez Fuzion Club Vox Mix)

Ridney & Inaya Day – Like You (L Phonix & Yllavation Kalimba Mix)


…and here’s the download link:


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.