Search in the website:

Share this page on:

Twitter Facebook Pinterest
  • Home
  • / Playlists
  • / Iain Willis 08-sept-13 Buttnaked Soulful House Sessions

Iain Willis 08-sept-13 Buttnaked Soulful House Sessions

9 September 2013

Hi peeps… This will be the last Buttnaked Soulful House Session as im heading off to the sunny shores of spain to attend this years Vocal Booth Weekender (Did i mention i was a resident Dj there… No… well I am lol) and whats more the whole week is live on webcam poolside so you can check out exactly how cool a party it is … Click this link to view …but enough of that we all know why your here … onwards and upwards with the show ‘Mature Music For Mature Ears’ .. Soulful House.


01. Mike Cruz pres Inaya Day & China Ro – Movin Up (Regrooved Edit)
02. Fabrizio Marra feat Tracy Braithwaite – Your Getting Me Started (Logistix Mix)
03. Roley James – So Special (Original Mix)
04. Marco Fracasso feat Nica Brooke – Rhythm Of Reality (Realistic Handling Mix)
05. Viola – Little Girl (Regrooved Mix)
06. Monodeluxe feat Jannae Jordan – Time (Jonny Montana Mix)
07. Quentin Harris feat Robert Owens – Always (Reelsoul Mix)
08. The Demitrios Project – Feel Alive (Sean McCabe Mix)
09. Bevan Godden feat JSoul – Come On Over (Dj Hypnosis Vocal Mix)
10. D-Reflection  feat Christa – Shoot From The Heart (Original)
11. Kinky Movement – Next To You (Mr Moon Funktion Remix)
12. Soulful Session feat Lynn Lockamy – Hostile Takeover (Frankie Knuckles & Eric Kuppers’ Director’s Cut Mix)(Tony)
13. Amy Helm – Own Way Home (Alix Alvarez Extended Mix)(Hipbone Records)
14. Animal Picnic – She Is (Patrick Podage Remix)(Adult Music)
15. Nini Maluks feat Sonja – Won’t Forget You (Cued Mix)(Laminar-Wavy Records)
16. DJ De La Roche feat Dawn Williams – Joy & Pain (Classic House Mix)(Integrity Recordings)
17. Junior White & Nina Creese – Something in the Air (Mark Di Meo Vocal Mix)(Spirit Sound Records)
18. Cafrodeep feat LaVeda – Speechless (Gruv Basement LiquidSoul Mix)(Citynoiz Entertainment)
19. Loni Clark – Rushin (CJ’s Extended Mix)(AM:PM)(1993) **Back Of The Box**

‘All tracks featured on the show are for promotional purposes and can be purchased through all leading download sites…please support the artist.’

You can catch me.. Iain Willis and my Buttnaked Soulful House Sessions every Sunday 4-6pm GMT on

For a ‘HIGH’ quality Download of the show check out

feel free to get in touch with me

Twitter @djiainwillis

or e-mail me at [email protected]

Also available free on ITunes


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.