Search in the website:

Share this page on:

Twitter Facebook Pinterest
  • Home
  • / Playlists
  • / Iain Willis- Buttnaked 01-sept-13 Soulful House Sessions

Iain Willis- Buttnaked 01-sept-13 Soulful House Sessions

3 September 2013

Hi Guys… Happy Labour day to all my listeners and friends in the USA, This week show was dedicated to all the hard working people over there and of course to my loyal fan base here in the UK, Europe,South Africa ect (too many countries to mention) :)… Can i just say ain’t technology amazing this show went out ‘Live’ in 2 venues over in Virginia Beach in the states while i was over here in the UK and the place’s were jumping… a big thank you to Donna Lee Volosin for setting all this up respect…and im delighted they all enjoyed & i hope you all enjoy it too… so here we go… ‘Mature Music For Mature Ears’ .. Soulful House.


01. Lem Springsteen – New Beggining (Main Mix)
02. Distant People feat Nickson – The Great I Am (Distant People Vocal Mix)
03. Jose Carretas feat Sabrina Chyld – Lets Escape (Original)
04. Montana & Stewart feat Sofia Rubina – I Need You Back (Dolls Combers Mix)
05. Dj Leanadro feat Jluv – Hear My Soul (Original Mix)
06. Black Sauce feat Selina Campbell – The Love Of You (Vocal Mix)
07. Cool Million feat Eugene Wilde – Back For More (Random Soul Remix)
08. Davidson Ospina feat MJ Wjite – Well Of Love (Main Mix)
09. Incognito – 1975 (Ski Oakenful Mix)
10. Fabio Baccini – Sometimes (Original Version)
11. Benedetto & Farina feat Sandy Spady – So Addictive (The Layabouts Mix)
12. Distant People feat Stephanie Cooke – Send Me (Reelsoul Full Length Mix)(Solid Ground)
13. Fdefunk feat Susanna Abellan – Crazy In The Rain (OtherSoul Remix)(Native)
14. DJ Kent presents Relo – Have I Told You (DJ Kent Remix)(Kent Music)
15. Taliwa – Music For My Sun (Sean McCabe Remix)(Foliage Records)
16. Kenny Summit & Director’s Cut feat Yasmeen – Loving You (Dave Mayer & Husky Remix)(Good For You)
17. DJ Kent feat Chad Saaiman – Free (Original)(Kent Music)
18. Randy Crawford – Gimme The Night (Mousse T’s Classic Club Mix)(WEA Records)(1997) **Back Of The Box**

‘All tracks featured on the show are for promotional purposes and can be purchased through all leading download sites…please support the artist.’

You can catch me.. Iain Willis and my Buttnaked Soulful House Sessions every Sunday 4-6pm GMT on

For a ‘HIGH’ quality Download of the show check out

feel free to get in touch with me

Twitter @djiainwillis

or e-mail me at [email protected]

Also available free on ITunes


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.