Search in the website:

Share this page on:

Twitter Facebook Pinterest
  • Home
  • / Playlists
  • / Iain Willis 13-oct-13 Buttnaked Soulful House Sessions

Iain Willis 13-oct-13 Buttnaked Soulful House Sessions

17 October 2013

Hi Guys… How have you all been… once again welcome to Pressure Radio… some of the guys that came into the chatroom during the show were after a few sunshine grooves to banish this dull weather were having and I think I delivered. Soulful house is one of the few genre’s of house music that actually has a feel to it rather than the more banging sounds you hear out and about (I think you will agree)… So here we go click play or download & I hope u all enjoy the show.. ‘Mature Music For Mature Ears’ … Soulful House.


01. Blaze feat Joi Cardwell – Be Yourself (Original Extended Mix)
02. Danny Clark & Jay Benham feat Jocelyn Mathieu – Second Chance (Original Mix)
03. Earth Wind & Fire – All The Way (Jay Sinister Club Mix Vocal Mix)
04. Dom Navara feat Kat Kyrris – If You Know (Reel Soul Mix)
05. Jackie Christie Pres Discomind – Beautiful Day (Sueno Soul Sax Mix)
06. Fabi Tosti & Michael Proctor – Shine (Jonny Montana Mix)
07. Syncopated Soul – Everyday Crime (Vocal Mix)
08. Sunlightsquare feat Tasita D’Mour – Heaven Only Knows (Jose Burgos & Gmenas Vocal)
09. Janice B & N’Dinga Gaba – Feeling Fine (N’Dinga Gaba Original Mix)
10. Distant People feat Nicole Mitchell – Make Me Over (Enzo Remix)(Afro Rebel)
11. DJ Angelo – Let the Music Play (Rhemi Instrumental Mix)(Ricanstruction Records)
12. Steven Stone feat Pete Simpson – I Found My Way (Original)(Soul Deluxe Recordings)
13. Filin Brake & David Maranello – Black Magic Pearl (Rafael Yapudjian RyB Remix)(Musica Diaz)
14. Blak Beat Niks – Sun Will Shine (Simon Grey G-Line Dub)(Velcro House)
15. Jeremy Juno – Just Say No (RiCky InCh Remix)(BQ Recordings)
16. Ralf GUM feat Jon Pierce & Kafele – Never (Louie Vega Joburg Mix)(GOGO Music)
17. Nompumelelo & Decency – Love I Feel (Main Mix)(DNH)
18. Bryan Gerrard feat Alexia – Higher Ground (Chuck Love’s Original)(Vino 2009) **Back Of The Box**

‘All tracks featured on the show are for promotional purposes and can be purchased through all leading download sites…please support the artist.’

You can catch me.. Iain Willis and my Buttnaked Soulful House Sessions every Sunday 4-6pm GMT on

For a ‘HIGH’ quality Download of the show check out

feel free to get in touch with me

Twitter @djiainwillis

or e-mail me at [email protected]

Also available free on ITunes


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.