Search in the website:

Share this page on:

Twitter Facebook Pinterest
  • Home
  • / Playlists
  • / Iain Willis 30-dec-13 Buttnaked Soulful House Sessions

Iain Willis 30-dec-13 Buttnaked Soulful House Sessions

31 December 2013

Hi Guys… Welcome along to the last Buttnaked Soulful House Session of 2013, rather than do a best of the year selection I have just decided to do what I do each week and play a set of track I just love and finish the show with what I think is the track of the year… there has not been that many stand out tracks this year so it was quite easy to choose (in my humble opinion) it just remains for me to thank you for your great support throughout 2013 which has made this how so worth while… and lets not forget its… Mature Music For Mature Ears… Soulful House



01. John Lundun – Take Care (Original Mix)
02. B-Note feat Zuziwe Mavuma – Too Doo (Said So Mix)
03. The Soul Creative feat Vangela Crowe – Im On Fire (The Soul Creative Original Mix)
04. Dj Ino feat Carmen Ray – Spread Your Love (Spinna Galactic Mix)
05. Jovonn feat Chavell – Dont Teach Me (Vic Lavender Sophisticado Mix)
06. Dj Pepsi feat Monique Bingham – Pride (Original Mix)
07. Typheni – Is It Love (Original Vocal Mix)
08. Trans Of Life – Follow Me (Original Mix)
09. Vittorio Santorelli feat David King – I Am (Original Mix)
10. 4 Da People – U Make Me (Original MIx)
11. Dolls Combers feat Carla Prather – Touch My Soul (Blaque Essence Remix)(Dolls Combers Records)
12. Brazilian Soul Crew feat Holi M – Afflicted (Donato Remix)(Peng Africa)
13. Peppe Citarella feat Walter Ricci – Golden Lady (Citarella 5am Hump Mix)(Tony Records)
14. Sound Of Joy feat Pete Simpson – I’ve Been Watching You (Alex Ander Motown Mix)(Purple Music)
15. Deep Xcape feat Shatti – Change (Original Mix)(Soul Candi Records)
16. Yogi & Husky – I Won’t Give Up (Samir Maslo Remix)(Random Soul)
17. Monocles & Slezz & Room 806 feat Holi – When I’m With You (TekniQ & Fannie Deep Vocal Mix)(House Afrika)
18. Groove Addix feat Angel Rose – Dancing For My Life (Allovers Retouch)(Gotta Keep Faith)
19. Kings Of Tomorrow feat April – Fall For You (Sandy Rivera Classic Mix) **TRACK OF THE YEAR**

‘All tracks featured on the show are for promotional purposes and can be purchased through all leading download sites…please support the artist.’

You can catch me.. Iain Willis and my Buttnaked Soulful House Sessions every Sunday 4-6pm GMT on

For a ‘HIGH’ quality Download of the show check out

feel free to get in touch with me

Twitter @djiainwillis

or e-mail me at

Also available free and subscribe to via ITunes


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.